October and Pumpkin

October 17, 2012 at 6:53 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Wow!  I don’t know about you, but I have been hooked on anything pumpkin this Fall.  I love pumpkin butter on toast or crackers.  The other day, I found a pumpkin cream cheese spread….yummy!  Have you tried the pumpkin waffles?  This weekend, I plan on going to the pumpkin festival and eating pumpkin donuts.  I’m sure I’ll find other pumpkin stuff there to eat.

With all this pumpkin eating, I made sure I am working out also.  Hopefully, I’m working off some of these extra calories.  Now, I’m thinking about making pumpkin bars and pumpkin cheesecake sounds awfully good!

I’ve also been changing the colors in my house to fall colors.  Check out our Fall colors on our website, and send me a list of your favorite Fall recipes.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] October and Pumpkin (downtosleep.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] October and Pumpkin (downtosleep.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

