Let It Rain!

July 24, 2012 at 3:49 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I love rainy mornings.  Sitting here writing this post, drinking coffee, with my cat laying beside me….Ah, how can it get any better than this?

Finally, we are getting a soaking rain which we have needed desperately.  When it rains like this, all you want to do is stay inside, get things done at home, and reflect on the day or where you want to go in life.  It is a time of pause.  Maybe God gives us that to make us stop and think.  Give yourself time each day to connect with your Creator.

I think I’ll go take a nap now and cuddle up with my down pillows and my down comforter.  So comfy cozy! 

Enjoy your day….whatever you decide to do!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

