How I Use Facebook

May 31, 2012 at 11:36 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

Facebook is a great way to make connections with all sorts of people, both personally and professionally.
I have my personal site, an entrepreneur site, and a site for downtosleep.com. I like connecting with people that I meet in groups. That way, you have something in common to talk about and you feel more connected.
I also like to post comments where there are several other comments that have been made. This gives me another way to connect and interact with people.
Do you have any ideas for Facebook that you would like to share?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

